Slut life

My first blowjob

Ben told me that he found a ton of high school friends on Facebook, so today on a weird whim I decided to look up my graduating class.  Holy crap.  Right off the bat I found two people who I have sort of been looking for for years.  One was an on again off again boyfriendish type person and the other was my very first boyfriend from high school  Geez.  I mean- THE GUY.  My first experimenting with sex, although we never had sex.  He was my first love and man was I hung up on him for a long time.

We had a really rocky teenage romance and as we talked, a lot of things came out.  Normally a 22 year old relationship would mean very little to me, but you know- he was my first love and I think I sort of carried a torch for him, even if I said I hated him for telling lies about me.  As the conversation went on- for about 4 hours…  a lot was revealed.  The reason he dumped me was because he saw me making out with his best friend. Now, before you start laughing and saying “it figures” let me tell you that I have NO recollection of this at all.  I mean none.  Now I know that I did hook up with said best friend later- but not when I was dating this guy.  I was so 14-years-old-in-love and I can’t see myself doing that.  However he has some pretty strong memories of that day, so I won’t begrudge him that.  I hated him for leaving me, he hated me for cheating.  For some reason we still circled each other for years to go, all the time with a lot of resentment it seems.

So in conversation we start to get around to the old stories and what our lives are like now.  I am very pleased that his life has turned out quite lovely and he was terribly apologetic for the sad state of mine. Over all it was a pretty pleasant conversation and one that I think I am really glad I had.  Later on, we were then just chatting online and he said, “I have a confession.”

I admit I was waiting for him to crush all of my adolescent first love memories and tell me he was screwing MY best friend, but instead he said something equally shocking:

I always hated your blow jobs.

I almost spit out my drink.  I kind of laughed but I admit, it stung- a lot.  I asked him why he never told me.  I mean, I was new, very new.  I had done it to one guy before him, once- and he was the one I really did a lot of it with then.  He said he didn’t want to hurt my feelings.  I find this odd, because I remember him being very critical of me back then so it seems odd that he would have held back.

Too much teeth, he said.

I apologized and laughed because well, clearly there is no impressing him now.  All my talk about blow jobs and fucking is useless on a guy who remembers that I don’t give very good head.  He did say that I was still very good about swallowing and letting him cum in my mouth- so I did make up for it the best I could.  But man, nobody in my whole life has ever told me that- and to hear it from him, well- yeah that was a bit of a sting.

Then again- I was 14!!!  I think it’s ok to be bad at giving head at FOURTEEN!!!

Leave a Reply

