Recommendations · Slut life

Tie your girlfriend up with this bondage set

I got a recent package from Adam and Eve. In it was a few lovely new toys for me to try out. Among this box of goodies was a nice bondage kit. It’s a beginners kit. Now, while I have been restrained in more advanced ways….

hiddendirtysex-tie-up-bondage

… I still consider myself to be a beginner. This nice set contains 4 straps and a blindfold. The restraints are a really soft material and velcro so they are easy to put on and off and adjust how tight you want them. And I was bound with both of my wrists in one cuff.

There’s 32 inches of strong strap so you can tie it to a chair or a bedpost, or it can even be wrapped enough times around your wrist that it will hold. I think the end could have had something so you are not reliant on knots, like a D-ring, that would have been nice. Someone who is going this route may not be skilled on the best knots to tie, however, we managed to make do by wrapping it several times around the bed post and tying one simple knot.

I am all for getting the most for your money. Why take 4 when 2 will do, and why spend $50 when you can spend $20?? It’s also quick to remove when the kids come wandering into the room. One yank on the velco and it’s off!!

But until then…. playtime baby.

 

Find them HERE.

Leave a Reply

