Recommendations · Slut life

How to work a vibrator so you cum

It’s been about three days since I’ve had an orgasm.  I’m not sure why I haven’t but today it seems to be a fact that sears through my blood and every fourth or fifth beat of my heart pumps blood through my pussy and I simply want to squeeze my legs tight to release some pressure.

Dinner has been served and the kids are in the tub, and now I have a few moments alone.  Finally.  I grabbed my new dildo, the Curve, and pushed it inside me.  It’s pliable but firm- and the thick head and curve pushed right against my g-spot.  Ohhh God that is what I need.

Laying back, I push it back and forth.  The shape and design of this is perfect for solo play.  It has this nice loop, that your finger hooks through

hiddendirtysex-vibrator-curve

The design on this is great. One problem I tend to have when jerking off is that my hand cramps up holding the base of a dildo.  This is solves that problem by allowing the thrust to come from a better angle.  It also has a nice curve so it drags over your clit and rubs nicely.

I rub and thrust this toy for a while, allowing it to build be up slowly.  Already so horny- it should be fast.  But it’s not.  I push harder, and faster.  Squeezing my pussy around it and feeling the thick ribbon along the side.  I want more, need more.  It becomes hard work, a desperate goal to reach.  Groaning and thrusting into it- as if to will to get me there.  I’m so impatient.  I rarely take my time- hell I rarely HAVE the time to go slow.  I need it hard and fast- and right now. It’s not hard enough- not enough force. I’m too needy, I need it too hard.

I can hear the kids making noise, they are almost finished and I don’t have time to get a vibe.  Hurry, I tell myself.  Hurry and cum now.  Do it, bitch.  I hear his voice.  You better fucking cum now or you won’t be able to.

Fuck.

I rubbed in against my clit, fast, violent- while fucking myself and feeling my g-spot swelling.  Pushing myself there, desperate.  So desperate for it. I’m sweating now, my blood is racing and my heart is pounding.

fuuuuck… yes… yes yes yessssss

It finally hit me hard- my body thrusting hard and my gspot throbbing and pulsing around it.  I felt it so tight inside me- filling me.  Finally.

finally

Leave a Reply

