Recommendations · Slut life

Review: the doggy style strap

Oh I have a new package coming from Vibe Review. What’s in store for me??
hiddendirtysex-lily

hiddendirtysex-doggystylestrap

Oh I love love love. I’ve always wanted one of those pretty vibrators. And really, while the Rabbit is sometimes the most beautiful thing I’ve ever seen, I still can’t leave it on my nightstand.

The Doggie Style Strap, I saw at a Hush Party and it really looked easy to use and quite perfect. I already asked Mr. Park if he’d like to help me try this out. Partner toys can sometimes be challenging for me- since I don’t have a partner at home that I have regular sex with. I make do, however. (giggle)

Leave a Reply

