Slut life

What I think while masturbating

standing.

my head turned, looking out the vanity door towards the bedroom door

watching….

don’t get caught

hurry.  cum now.

vibrations so hard.  right there… there.

fuck. yes

now… oh god yes…….

 

breathe

breathe

again.

do it for me baby, I hear him.

do I have time to call, leave him a message?

no- just do it again.

pressing hard against my already throbbing clit.

over my wet panties, pressing,

ohhh fuck.. so sensitive

too much

do it… again

yes

yes again…  there.  burning and

throbbing and yes, yes.

Oh GOD….

be his slut,

his name from my lips like a dirty chant.

again and again.

good girl…

hiddendirtysex-masturbation

3 thoughts on “What I think while masturbating

  1. Wowwww, that’s phenomenal, thank you so much for sharing – where do we buy the accompanying video that goes with such wonderful running commentary?

    Like

      1. Almost gave an idea? Well I suppose wouldn’t purchase depend upon the video/cost/content/etc? Do I get to pick which arm & leg contribution? 🙂 Can your fans contribute input to this idea you’ve almost gotten?

        Like

Leave a Reply

